Physical and Spiritual results

The Raindrop Technique massage with Sheralee was my first. I do have neck and back issues. The oils were amazing on a physical as well as spiritual level. By being quiet and present throughout the massage I could feel my body doing different things with some of the oils. So much so at one particular time that I ended up asking Sheralee which oil was she using because the sigh I gave out after that oil was so relaxing – almost like relief.

Also, the actual massage was amazing. Nothing like I had previous and as I usually like a firm massage I didn’t really know what to expect but I know this massage is my favourite. It so did the trick.

That night I had the best sleep I have had in I can’t remember how long. The next day I felt sooo peaceful. I will be repeating this massage as often as I can. If you have not experienced a Raindrop with Sheralee, you are missing out on an amazing experience!

This entry was posted in Essential Oils, Testimonials, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

