Shoulders – the load is lighter…

I started having monthly Horstmann Technique sessions to help my shoulders. They suffer chronic aches and pain from the heavy work I do and I thought it may help give relief.

I found that not only have my shoulders improved, but after my very first session I also noticed improvement with my balance in my yoga class.

With the combination of these regular sessions and my yoga practice, I am able to cope much better with the trials that life throws at me.  I was surprised at how well I handled when a relationship ended, and recently I have had family challenges which I am taking one step at a time and coping with the additional load physically and emotionally.

I have found Horstmann has helped me and I suggest others consider experiencing how it can help you also.  It helps me get from one month to the next.

Regards

JB

This entry was posted in Mindfulness, Testimonials, Wellness, Yogic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

