Feedback

Thank you for the wonderful Horstmann Technique – my experience so far has been positive. I feel like a load has been removed from deep within – although I had no idea that I had it!

There is a spark in my steps now and I feel very grounded and whole. It feels like a big load lifted from my shoulders!

My body feels more flexible. I guess you could say that I feel very much at ease with life.

Regards

KT

HT

This entry was posted in Testimonials and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

